Job well done

Job well done

Alistair just recently sold my place in Tamborine Mountain and i was very pleased with the outcome. He successfully completed two sales together without any dramas and I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of selling.

Ray Ord

- Ray Ord
Tambourine Mountain

Friendly and down to earth

Friendly and down to earth

Alistair does what he says he will do.
We engaged Alistair on the advice of a friend and are so glad we did. Besides excellent value for money he sold our house in 24 hours as he had said he would. His professional service is delivered in a most friendly and down to earth fashion. Would recommend Alistair to anyone.

Review submitted by Susan Cooper (Vendor) on 13 Jul 2022

- Susan Cooper
Upper Coomera

A professional with excellent service

A professional with excellent service

A Professional with excellent service
Alistair has been a complete professional in the process of purchasing our new home, Alistair gave freely of his time to assist us in this purchase, gave regular updates and information we required. We have a high regard for Alistair and his professional ethics and would highly recommend Alistair and his service.

Review submitted by John Benson (Buyer) on 22 Jun 2022

- John Benson
Upper Coomera

Smooth process end to end with Alistair

Smooth process end to end with Alistair

Smooth process end to end with Alistair
Alistair delivered exactly what I expected of an agent. Punctual to inspections, managed out tenants expectations and communicated well with us and our buyer. No fuss marketing campaign recommended with no unneeded (and costly) bells and whistles. Alistair even applied his tradie skills in fixing some brickwork for us prior to settlement! All this delivered for less than half other agents quotes. Multiple properties owned by family and friends in the area and they all have Alistair’s number.

Review submitted by Brent Bevan (Vendor) on 23 Jun 2022

- Brent Bevan
Oxenford

Alistair is extremely professional, an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Alistair is extremely professional, an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Alistair listed my home in a gated complex and sold for a great price. Nothing was too much trouble. He was very efficient and had advertising and photos done very quickly and it was up on the web in a short space of time. When he had inspections he came back to me soon after the inspection advising how it had gone, his communication skills are excellent. I am extremely impressed by Alistair and would highly recommend him to anyone wanting an efficient honest agent who has your best interests at heart. If there was an 11 out of 10 then thats how I would rate him.

Review submitted by Kim Tully (Vendor) on 4 Jun 2022

- Kim Tully
Pimpama

What an excellent buying experience

What an excellent buying experience

What an excellent buying experience
Alistair was awesome to deal with. He made the purchase of our property very easy with his knowledge and down to earth manner. We would definitely recommend him to sellers and buyers alike.

Review submitted by Paul Quirk (Buyer) on 9 Apr 2022

- Paul Quirk
Guanaba

Alistairs calm way

Alistairs calm way

Selling a house can be quite a stressful experience and there are lots of things that can go wrong or are missed but I have to say Alister's calm way of handling things made the experience a lot easier and I think the fact that he has sold a few houses now in this over fifties has given him a better knowledge on how things operate .I thank Alister for his professional handling of the sale of my house

Review submitted by Rae Willis (Vendor) on 11 Mar 2022

- Rae Willis
Pimpama

Pleasure to work with

Pleasure to work with

Great RealState Agent
Alistair was a pleasure to work with..we as buyers have never felt he was only working for the sellers side. He was always available for us, making arrangements with the tenants to be able to open the house a few times, being polite, professional, friendly and never pushy. We have always believed in his word and advice something you don’t have with lots of agents. We are extremely satisfy with our unit and thank him a lot for that!!!

- Diogo and Marina
Burleigh Heads

Professional, Reliable and Honest

Professional, Reliable and Honest

We recently engaged Alistair to sell our property. From our first meeting, we were impressed with his industry knowledge and professional approach. Throughout the process he was honest, reliable and communicated with us constantly. We would certainly both recommend and use Alistair and One Percent GC Realty in the future.

Review submitted by Heidi Dariz (Vendor) on 14 Feb 2022

- Heidi Dariz
Burleigh Heads

We recommend Alistair whole-heartedly

We recommend Alistair whole-heartedly

Alistair has been a great pleasure to work with! He helped my husband and I buy our first house on the Gold Coast.

Alistair made the entire experience so easy and enjoyable, especially for first-time home-buyers like us. Alistair was always quick to respond, and happy to help us with our questions, and the most supportive when we negotiated our contract.

We recommend Alistair whole-heartedly for all your real estate needs.

Regards,

Lauren MacDougall

- Lauren and Aaron
Bonogin

Most helpful, obliging, and very professional

Most helpful, obliging, and very professional

Brian and I chose Alistair Hamilton ( One Percent GC Realty) to sell our unit as he had successfully
sold two units in our complex in Burleigh Heads, the second unit virtually over night.

Alistair called and we discussed a reasonable price, he stated that he may have an out of state
buyer as the said purchaser and missed out on the sale of the previous unit in our complex.
Alistair contacted the buyer and the unit was under contract the next day for the asking price.

Alister has been most helpful, obliging, and very professional in all aspects in the sale of our property,
and wev would have no hestitation to reccommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property.

Regards

Jackie and Brian Gallagher

- Brian & Jackie
Burleigh Heads

I fully recommend you to anyone

I fully recommend you to anyone

Dear Alistair,

I would like to thank for all the help you gave us and made the our sale possible.

Also thank you for your patient and advice us the right information.

I fully recommend you to anyone for the near future.

Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year

Kind Regards Joe and Connie.

Cheers

- Joe Montesin
Pimpama

An extremely honest and ethical agent.

An extremely honest and ethical agent.

Alistair Hamilton - An extremely honest and ethical agent.
Alistair's knowledge of the market and sales process was extremely thorough and precise. He went above and beyond and gave 110% to produce the best possible result. His professional manner and attention to detail made selling my home a very easy process and I would not hesitate to recommend Alistair to any prospective buyers / sellers.

Review submitted by Jo Webb (Vendor) on 11 Nov 2021

- Jo Webb
Burleigh Heads

We would recommend Alistair highly

We would recommend Alistair highly

Selling our house
From day one of meeting Alistair here has been in there for us. Keeping us up to date with what was happening with our sale. Giving us feedback about the market, what buyers were looking for and most importantly the price to sell our house. We would recommend Alistair highly if you are thinking of selling.

Review submitted by Patrick And Julie Bird (Vendor) on 29 Oct 2021

- Patrick Bird
Halcyon Green Pimpama

Great Experience

Great Experience

Great experience and Alistair kept me up to date each week
Alistair's market knowledge for the Gold Coast was very good, very helpful with some additional matters we had and kept us informed at all times.

Review submitted by Jan McIntyre (Vendor) on 5 Oct 2021

- Jan McIntyre
Hope island

Easy to Deal With

Easy to Deal With

Easy to Deal With
Alistair breaks the mould in the perception of what a real estate agent is as he is easy to deal with, honest and very communicative during the buying process.

Review submitted by Louise Mary Kuppens (Buyer) on 3 Oct 2021

- Louise Kuppens
Tamborine Mountain

Extremely Helpful

Extremely Helpful





Seller of a unit in Palm Beach, Qld
We found Alistair to be extremely helpful on the sale of our property. His knowledge of the current market was up to date and he told us exactly what we could expect, and he wasn’t wrong.
He worked tirelessly to sell our property and we were impressed on how he kept us well informed and up to date on any progress. Would recommend Alistair to anyone.

- Des & Ang
PALM BEACH

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

Hi Alistair , thank you so much for today. Sorry if I didn’t sound appreciative at the time but to be honest I was in total SHOCK. I had trouble getting my head around it all!!
Thank you so much for everything you have done, and so fully appreciate the effort you have put into selling my home. The fact you have taken the time to investigate and adopt all avenues is a credit to your tenacity and business acumen. I will be recommending your services without reservation to all and anyone looking to sell their property especially in the over50’s resort/retirement market. Kind regards Rita Gaul

- Rita Gaul
Halcyon Green Pimpama

Fantastic Guy

Fantastic Guy

Easy sale Ipswich
Fantastic guy, easy to communicate with from the start to the finish in selling my property. Highly recommend to friends and family.

- Troy Smithson
BLACKSTONE

Honest Genuine

Honest Genuine

Honest, Genuine, Transparent and got us a great result
Alistair made the process a simple and easy one for us. He was honest and transparent with what he could deliver for us and got us the result he promised us. In fact he exceeded that. Would genuinely recommend to do business with Alistair from the great experience we had as he sold our property for a premium price in the time frame he promised and made everything simple and easy for us.

Review submitted by Hess Ghah (Vendor) on 4 May 2021

- Hess Ghah
Rainbow bay

Our Five Star review for you mate

Our Five Star review for you mate

We had wonderful journey with Alistair from One Percent GC Realty, buying our property at Surfer Paradise.From Victoria buying house in Goldcoast would had been daunting but Alistair's patience and helpfulness made it stress free. He was very clear, professional and forthcoming which helped in developing trust. His patience and understanding throughout session with our queries helped us to make positive decision. He was approachable, flexible and available for all type of property advices and negotiation with seller in addition on insurance and interior dealing, body corporate queries. We highly recommend Alistair for his professional real estate services. We rate him 5 star realtor ! Wishing him and his firm One Percent GC Realty a great future. Keep it going with your style !

- Asif Sayad
SURFERS PARADISE

Happy Buyers!

Happy Buyers!

It was a pleasure to help out the buyers with everything they needed.

- Geoff Walker
Robina

Thank you Alistair

Thank you Alistair

My experience in selling my property with Alistair Hamilton from One Percent G C Realty was Great . Alistair was very professional with a great attitude and personality to match.
Alistair made sure that I was kept abreast of every little detail. This was a uniqueness about him that surpasses every realtor that i've ever had to deal with in my previous selling and buying experience. Alistair offers a great personalised service, excellent customer service skills and clearly explains the process of buying and selling to both parties.
So whether your buying or selling a home, I highly recommend you contact Alistair from one percent GC Realty. I would even go as far as saying that requesting his service in helping you find your forever home would be a worthwhile experience.

Thank you

- Anna Michel
SURFERS PARADISE

Great Job Alistair

Great Job Alistair

Although you were very professional you displayed a sensitive and caring soul who went above and beyond. Thanks a million.

- Rosy Lambert
Robina

Happy Buyers!

Happy Buyers!

Thanks Alistair for all your efforts and for always being available when needed.

- Jamie Gardner
MUDGEERABA

Hit the ground running!

Hit the ground running!

Right from the get-go Alistair hit the ground running with our marketing plan and enthusiasm, it was all in the planning with very open and honest conversation. Communication was paramount and nothing was to much trouble throughout the whole process. I was impressed with his market knowledge, honesty and integrity. Not just a salesperson, I had belief and always felt comfortable with his approach. He achieved my asking price which was very pleasing. He even physically helped me around the house in preparation for the sale. Nothing was to much trouble, he kept me in the loop at all times and made himself available 24/7. I recommended his services 100% ! Thanks Al for making the sometimes stressful process of selling a property as smooth as possible.

Review submitted by Jason Millane (Vendor) on 9 Dec 2020

- Jason Millane
MUDGEERABA

Approachable genuine agent

Approachable genuine agent

Alistair is an approachable, genuine agent who made the buying process for my duplex straightforward and positive from the very first meeting. I was impressed with his friendly, down to earth personality and honest approach during every step of the process.
thank you Alistair

- V. Edwards
Robina

Alistair knows his business

Alistair knows his business

I CONTACTED ALISTAIR FROM ONE PERCENT GC
REALITY TO LIST MY PROPERTY FOR SALE. TWO (2)
DAYS LATER HE ADVISED ME THAT THERE WAS A
POSITIVE RESPONSE AND AGAIN NEXT DAY
CONTRACTS WERE EXCHANGED.
ALISTAIR KNOWS HES BUSINESS AND I HAVE EVERY
FAITH IN HIS ABILITY AND HONESTY IN REGARD TO
HIS PROFESSION.
THANKS VERY MUCH ALISTAIR.
VERY WELL DONE AND ALL THE BEST TO YOU AND
YOUR BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE.
DAVE WATSON-WILL

- David Watson-Will
Robina